Welcome

Studio Munzert

Fabrics are our passion

At present, 13 employees in the Creative Department develop about 400 new patterns yearly for both product lines of upholstery and decorative fabrics.

At present, 13 employees in the Creative Department develop about 400 new patterns yearly for both product lines of upholstery and decorative fabrics.

Passion for unique fabric creations

Passion for unique fabric creations

Drawn sketches are transformed on the computer screen with the help of the most modern software in such a way that they can be processed in the jacquard weaving later. The colouring of the fabrics is carried out in the weaving machine.

Drawn sketches are transformed on the computer screen with the help of the most modern software in such a way that they can be processed in the jacquard weaving later. The colouring of the fabrics is carried out in the weaving machine.

The designers must understand and implement the requirements of the different markets. On the one hand, the work is being carried out on developments for the company’s own collection, and on the other hand, themes are also implemented in close cooperation with the customer.

The designers must understand and implement the requirements of the different markets. On the one hand, the work is being carried out on developments for the company’s own collection, and on the other hand, themes are also implemented in close cooperation with the customer.

“Design is never relative.”

“Design is never relative.”

Logo_Munzert_HG

Herzlich
Willkommen

Atelier Munzert

Stoffe sind unsere Passion

Derzeit erarbeiten 13 Mitarbeiter in der Kreativabteilung jährlich zirka 400 neue Dessins für die beiden Produktlinien Möbel- und Dekorationsstoffe. Modische Trends werden in der Designabteilung kreativ umgesetzt.

Derzeit erarbeiten 13 Mitarbeiter in der Kreativabteilung jährlich zirka 400 neue Dessins für die beiden Produktlinien Möbel- und Dekorationsstoffe. Modische Trends werden in der Designabteilung kreativ umgesetzt.

Passion für einzigartige Stoffkreationen

Passion für einzigartige Stoffkreationen

Mit Hilfe modernster Software werden gezeichnete Entwürfe am Bildschirm so umgesetzt, dass sie später in der Jacquardweberei verarbeitet werden können. Das Colorieren der Stoffe erfolgt an der Webmaschine.

Mit Hilfe modernster Software werden gezeichnete Entwürfe am Bildschirm so umgesetzt, dass sie später in der Jacquardweberei verarbeitet werden können. Das Colorieren der Stoffe erfolgt an der Webmaschine.

Die Designer müssen Anforderungen unterschiedlichster Märkte erfassen und umsetzen. Zum Einen wird ständig an Entwicklungen für die hauseigene Kollektion gearbeitet, zum Anderen werden aber auch Themen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden umgesetzt.

Die Designer müssen Anforderungen unterschiedlichster Märkte erfassen und umsetzen. Zum Einen wird ständig an Entwicklungen für die hauseigene Kollektion gearbeitet, zum Anderen werden aber auch Themen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden umgesetzt.

“Design ist nie relativ.”

“Design ist nie relativ.”

Logo_Munzert_HG