Welcome

SHIPMENT

Worldwide we supply textile quality

Fabric rolls are packed as ordered for worldwide shipment. The production is carried out exclusively on an order-related basis. After the fabric went through the finishing process, it is kept in the interim storage until the delivery to the customer.

Before shipment, the fabric rolls are individually packed in a light, highly-resistant foil. Larger shipments are loaded on pallets or in containers. Afterwards, the fabric is dispatched by truck, airplane or ship to all parts of the world.

Fabric rolls are packed as ordered for worldwide shipment. The production is carried out exclusively on an order-related basis. After the fabric went through the finishing process, it is kept in the interim storage until the delivery to the customer.

Before shipment, the fabric rolls are individually packed in a light, highly-resistant foil. Larger shipments are loaded on pallets or in containers. Afterwards, the fabric is dispatched by truck, airplane or ship to all parts of the world.

Logo_Munzert_HG

Herzlich
Willkommen

VERSAND

Wir versenden weltweit textile Qualität

Auftragsbezogen werden Stoffrollen für den weltweiten Versand verpackt. Die Fertigung erfolgt ausschließlich auftragsbezogen. Nachdem der Stoff den Ausrüstungsvorgang durchlaufen hat, wird er bis zur Auslieferung an den Kunden zwischengelagert.

Vor dem Versand werden die Stoffrollen mit einer leichten, widerstandsfähigen Folie einzeln verpackt. Größere Sendungen werden auf Paletten oder in Containern verladen. Anschließend wird die Ware per LKW, Flugzeug oder Schiff in alle Teile der Welt versendet.

Auftragsbezogen werden Stoffrollen für den weltweiten Versand verpackt. Die Fertigung erfolgt ausschließlich auftragsbezogen. Nachdem der Stoff den Ausrüstungsvorgang durchlaufen hat, wird er bis zur Auslieferung an den Kunden zwischengelagert.

Vor dem Versand werden die Stoffrollen mit einer leichten, widerstandsfähigen Folie einzeln verpackt. Größere Sendungen werden auf Paletten oder in Containern verladen. Anschließend wird die Ware per LKW, Flugzeug oder Schiff in alle Teile der Welt versendet.

Logo_Munzert_HG