Welcome

GEBRÜDER MUNZERT

Since 1925

The weaving looms of Gebrüder Munzert have been producing the finest fabrics since 1925. Founders Georg and Heinrich Munzert were engaged in the production of cotton damask, today high quality upholstery and decorative fabrics are created in one of the world‘s most advanced jacquard weaving mills.

The weaving looms of Gebrüder Munzert have been producing the finest fabrics since 1925. Founders Georg and Heinrich Munzert were engaged in the production of cotton damask, today high quality upholstery and decorative fabrics are created in one of the world‘s most advanced jacquard weaving mills.

The exquisite art of waving from Germany

The exquisite art of waving from Germany

In two weaving halls with a total area of 2,220m², about 35,000 m of fabric are woven weekly on 66 weaving machines. For this, over 1,500 different yarn positions are available. Numbering over 100 employees, the family company is run today by the third generation, now as before an expert and reliable partner to international customers.

In two weaving halls with a total area of 2,220m², about 35,000 m of fabric are woven weekly on 66 weaving machines. For this, over 1,500 different yarn positions are available. Numbering over 100 employees, the family company is run today by the third generation, now as before an expert and reliable partner to international customers.

Logo_Munzert_HG

Herzlich
Willkommen

GEBRÜDER MUNZERT

Seit 1925

Seit 1925 entstehen auf den Webstühlen der Firma Gebrüder Munzert feinste Stoffe. Waren es zu Zeiten der Gründer Georg und Heinrich Munzert noch Baumwolldamaste, so werden heute in einer der weltweitmodernsten Jacquardwebereien hochwertige Möbelbezugs- und Dekorationsstoffe hergestellt.

Seit 1925 entstehen auf den Webstühlen der Firma Gebrüder Munzert feinste Stoffe. Waren es zu Zeiten der Gründer Georg und Heinrich Munzert noch Baumwolldamaste, so werden heute in einer der weltweitmodernsten Jacquardwebereien hochwertige Möbelbezugs- und Dekorationsstoffe hergestellt.

Feinste Webkunst aus Deutschland

Feinste Webkunst aus Deutschland

In zwei Websälen mit einer Gesamtfläche von 2.220 m² werden auf 60 Webmaschinen wöchentlich rund 30.000 m Stoff gewebt. Hierfür stehen über 1.500 verschiedene Garnpositionen zur Verfügung. In dritter Generation ist das Familienunternehmen mit über 100 Mitarbeitern seit jeher ein kompetenter und verlässlicher Partner für seine internationalen Kunden.

In zwei Websälen mit einer Gesamtfläche von 2.220 m² werden auf 60 Webmaschinen wöchentlich rund 30.000 m Stoff gewebt. Hierfür stehen über 1.500 verschiedene Garnpositionen zur Verfügung. In dritter Generation ist das Familienunternehmen mit über 100 Mitarbeitern seit jeher ein kompetenterund verlässlicher Partner für seine internationalen Kunden.

Logo_Munzert_HG